Term Dates 2023-2024

Autumn Term 2023

Tuesday 5th September – Monday 18th December 2023

October Half Term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2023

Spring Term 2024

Friday 5th January – Thursday 28th March 2024

February Half Term: Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2024

Summer Term 2024

Monday 15th April – Friday 19th July 2024

May Half Term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2024

 

 

 

Term Dates 2024-2025

Autumn Term 2024

Wednesday 4th September – Tuesday 17th December 2024

October Half Term: Monday 28th October-Friday 1st November 2024

Spring Term 2025

Monday 6th January 2025-Friday 4th April 2025

February Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2025

Summer Term 2025

Tuesday 22nd April – Monday 21st July 2025

May Half Term: Monday 26th May – Friday 30th May